Party Officers and Executive


 Some members of the newly elected Executive Committee 2016-7:

Clockwise: Kathryn, Brigitte, Bikash, Anna, Joan, Emma, Mary, Phil Kelly, Peter, Wayne and Leo


Party Officers


Chair person


Anna McAleavy


Vice Chair


Kathryn Johnston


Vice chair and Membership


Brigitte Anton




Boyd Black




Philip Brunt


Womens Officer


Emma Hutchinson 


Youth and Student Officer


Leo Mulholland


 Ethnic Minorities Officer


Bikash Chudal



Executive Committee


Wayne Foord

Peter Dynes

Phil Kelly

Michael Larkin

Joan Martin

Bridie McCreesh

Tracey Patrick

Mary Sheen



Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.